Standing Committees Archived Docs Newsletters STA Members
By-Laws Presentations Membership Renewall T+2 Updates
LOG IN
Sign up now Read more

STA Vendor Members In Good Standing

divide

Abandoned Property Advisors
www.ad-advisors.com
Carol Irvine
610-662-2220
cirvine@ap-advisors.com

Dechert LLP
www.dechert.com
Elliot Curzon
202-261-7723
Elliot.curzon@dechert.com  

Custody, Clearance & Settlement
The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation
www.dtcc.com
Joe Clemente
212-855-2425
jclemente@dtcc.com
The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation (DTCC) through its subsidiaries, provides clearance, settlement and information services for equities, corporate and municipal bonds, government and mortgage-backed securitiesand over-the-counter credit derivatives trades. DTCC's depository also provides custody and asset servicing for more than two million securities from the United States and 100 other countries and territories, and is the leading processor of mutual fundsand insurance transactions.

Dunn Consulting and Training
www.dunnconsultingtraining.com
Timothy Dunn
(303) 476-0699
dunnconsultingtraining@comcast.net

Ellen Philip Associates, Inc.
http://www.ellenphilip.com
Ellen Philip
212-807-0477
ephilip@ellenphilip.com

eSignature Guarantee, LLC
www.esignatureguarantee.com
Seth Farbamn
844-782-6763
seth@esignatureguarantee.com

E-Surety Brokerage, Inc.
www.e-surety.com
Christopher J. Fink
305-792-7295
chrisfink@e-surety.com

Figtree Software
www.stocktracksoftware.com
Abby Rosenstein
973-539-9311 x212
arosenstein@figtree.com

First Command Financial Planning
www.firstcommand.com
Gregory Pomes
817-731-8621
gapomes@firstcommand.com

FIS
www.fisglobal.com
Dieter Kaselin
610-975-3009
dieter.Kaselin@fisglobal.com

Georgeson Inc.
For over thirty years, Georgeson, a Computershare company has been the world’s leading provider of unclaimed asset, strategic proxy, and corporate governance advisory services. Our unclaimed asset services cover the unclaimed property lifecycle, relieving organizations of these complex and resource intensive tasks. Our solutions include unclaimed property analysis, annual unclaimed property reporting, owner location services, shareholder and PostMerger CleanUp™ services. Our clients choose us because of our high quality service to both the company and individual owners. Georgeson’s multidisciplinary team of professionals has reunited more than one million owners with more than $3 billion in assets. For more information, visit www.georgeson.com
Cindy Nisley
212-805-7127
cindy.nisley@computershare.com

Document Security
Hampton Technologies LLC
www.hamptonsecurity.com
www.stamp2000plus.com
Ronald Gallagher
631-924-1335 x211
rgallagher@hamptontech.net
Exclusive provider of all S.T.A.M.P. 2000 Medallion Stamps and Transfer Agent Authentication Equipment. Provider of security solutions including document authentication, counterfeit currancy detectors, security inks and laser toners,biometic security equipment and fingerprint access controls.

Hodgson Russ LLP
www.hodgsonruss.com
Mark Harmon
212-751-4300
mharmon@hodgsonruss.com

Keane
www.keaneup.com
David McCrystal
800-848-8896, ext. 3257
dmccrystal@keaneup.com
Keane is the most accomplished, knowledgeable, and responsive unclaimed property company in the country. Keane's consulting team has more than 100 years combined experience and no other firm offers our complete suite of services. We put the nation's best communications, compliance and consulting services at your disposal. What sets Keane apart is our total commitment to customer service, the expertise and qualifications of our employees, and our demonstrated accountability for measurable results. Whether it's working with your team to ensure compliance, protecting your shareowners, mitigating audit risk or maximizing revenue streams...Keane is Unclaimed Property.

Medallion Signature Guarantee Program Administration
Kemark Financial Services, Inc.
www.kemarkfinancial.com
Tom DiMarino
845-620-9300
tdimarino@kemark.com
Kemark Financial Services, Inc. is the program administrator for The Securities Transfer Agents Medallion Program (STAMP) and the Stock Exchanges Medallion Program (SEMP). These signature guarantee programs are recognized by all major financial servicesassociations and are endorsed by The Securities Transfer Association.

Laurel Hill Advisory Group, LLC
William Catacosinos
516-933-3104
mpina@laurelhill.com

New York Stock Exchange, An Intercontinental Company
www.nyse.com
Sylvio Conte
212-656-5024
sylvio.conte@nyse.com

Reed Smith LLP
www.reedsmith.com
Freda Pepper
215-851-8876
fpepper@reedsmith.com

Data Depository
Securities Information Center
www.secic.com
Patrick Lacey
617-856-1779
patrick.lacey@thomson.com
The Securities Information Center (SIC) manages the Lost & Stolen Program (LSP) on behalf of the SEC. The LSP was created to remove lost, stolen, missing or counterfeit physical securities from circulation.SIC is also used as a clearing house for all categories of certificates that disrupt the settlement process.

Xerox State & Local Solutions ACS
www.acs-inc.com
Tracy Olsen
617-722-9684
tracy.olsen@acs-inc.com
The ACS Voluntary Compliance Program has been designed exclusively to assist those companies that have not fulfilled the unclaimed property reporting requirements of the states at no cost.More than 50 reporting jurisdictions, including the District of Columbia and Puerto Rico, have granted the Clearinghouse authority to act as the agent, resulting in a multi-state cooperative effort to simplify the reporting and collection of unclaimed property of all types.Upon request, virtually all participating states will enter into a written agreement releasing a company from interest and penalties for the untimely reporting of property.Please call for a copy of the Voluntary Compliance Manual or visit our website and download a copy: www.ascupch.com


back to top