Proxy Committee



The Proxy Committee was formed to:

  • Address industry concerns regarding the distribution, reconciliation and voting of proxies and voting instruction forms;

  • To participate in the development of “best practices” and policies in the above areas; and,

  • To gather and analyze industry data regarding proxy trends and distribute findings to the STA membership and regulatory agencies where appropriate.



Steven Gargalianos, Computershare, Co-Chair
Robert Zubrycki, Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Co., Co-Chair
Lara Donaldson, Computershare
Angela Lamb, Philadelphia Stock Transfer, Inc.
Natalie Letourneau, EQ by Equiniti
Mario Passudetti, Honorary Member
Miri Rosner, American Stock Transfer & Trust Company
Anthony Vacca, American Stock Transfer & Trust Company

4532 Lee Hwy #550  Arlington, VA 22207       202.794.7613       202.618.9561        LinkedIn